Yellowstone Teton Territory

Quick Info

Yellowstone Teton Territory

Yellowstone Teton TerritoryYellowstone-Teton Territory is a private not-for-profit tourism organization whose membership spans over 7,500 square miles in six Eastern Idaho counties: Bonneville, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, and Teton. Our goals are to promote and market Eastern Idaho nationally and globally to future visitors, and to promote all types of recreational activities, events, and festivals in our region and the state of Idaho.

Vision Statement: Yellowstone Teton Territory promotes the tourism and travel industry within Bonneville, Jefferson, Madison, Clark, Teton, and Fremont counties in the state of Idaho.

History: YTT was formed as the regional organization to process travel and tourism grants from the Idaho Travel Council. Grant funds are a 2% tax collected by innkeepers and campgrounds around the state.

Your membership and involvement in YTT helps enhance and carry out selected programs each year. These programs are designed to successfully promote the region and bring visitors and their dollars to area businesses. Through YTT, you can be involved in the grant allocation process that determines our regional marketing focus, priorities, and programs.

Yellowstone Teton Territory Travel Show Seminar:

To learn more about Yellowstone Teton Territory and Morris Columbus Travel, please contact us today by calling (800) 944-8018

Meet Our North America Specialists: